Ahjune’s Weblog

Durians!!

Posted on: July 11, 2008

Tonite my dad’s fren brought us some durians from m’sia =)  And my dad start opening up the durians for everyone to eat.

This was the first batch and it’s not nice. Looks big n fleshy but tasteless

page-519

But luckily the rest turns out alrite =)  Sweeter….

I took a candid shot of my grandma in action! When i show her the pic, she laugh non-stop! Actually the last 2 durians were kinda hard n my dad could not open it so my grandma want to try but unsuccessful too. Hee 

Can u guess my grandma is 80+ oredi?? =)  She’s very fit leh!!

Leave a Reply

Pages

July 2008
M T W T F S S
    Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blog Stats

  • 138,632 hits
Feisty Char needs bullets to fight! Photobucket Powered by BannerFans.com                                            
