Ahjune’s Weblog

Su Korean Cuisine @ FEP & Ah Chew Desserts

Posted on: July 21, 2008

 Yesterday went to try this korean restaurant at far east plaza with my bro and angeline. I know this restaurant has been around for quite some time already but just never get to really try it.

We opt for the $59++ set meal for 2 to share among the 3 of us. And the portion was really kinda big.

page-237

When it comes to korean food, i always enjoy the side dishes that was given. The ones at Su korean cuisine are quite alrght =) 

And finally our set meal arrive at our table =)  Makan time!!

page-157

I enjoyed my meal n esp when there’s bbq =)  I the kind who must have some meat in my meal. I like it when i wrap the meat with the lettuce and i even added in some kimchi. Yummy!!!

  • Su Korean Cuisine
  • Far East Plaza #01-21
  • Tel: 6235 0420

After dinner, we were really full and so we walked around FEP for a while to digest. And before we go home, we decide to go to liang seah street for dessert at Ah Chew! =)

I had the mango sago with pomelo, my bro had the coffee flavoured fresh milk steam egg while angeline had black sesame paste =)  It’s always nice to come to Ah Chew for desserts. I tried a bit of the other 2 desserts and it was gd too. What a nice way to end the night. I’m happy happy =) 

Leave a Reply

Pages

July 2008
M T W T F S S
    Aug »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blog Stats

  • 138,633 hits
Feisty Char needs bullets to fight! Photobucket Powered by BannerFans.com                                            
