Ahjune’s Weblog

Shimbashi Soba At Paragon =)

Posted on: October 24, 2008

Today went to do my nails as i be attending my friend’s wedding tmr =)  And i had to get some errands done and by the time i’ve finish, just nice for dinner. Since i was near Paragon, i decide to try the soba. I’ve been craving for it ever since i saw it in my cousin Xin Lian’s blog =)

img_2493

Sound really good huh. On lah…. Must try! =)

page-12

I order the Shoukadou Set A =)

U can opt for chilled or hot soba. I chose the chilled one and it was good =)

 Salmon Sashimi! Fresh and nice…. I enjoyed this.

I enjoyed the chicken too. Like the sauce =) Yummy

Tempura is Soft shell crab with some vege. I find it kinda oily. If not it taste pretty gd =)

If u like soba, u should try the one here. I be back to try out the other set meals

  • Shimbashi Soba
  • Paragon #B1-41
  • Tel: 6735 9882
3 Responses to "Shimbashi Soba At Paragon =)"

haha tt’s good! (: you got to try it at last! hehe

Glad you enjoyed it!

Been wanting to try this.. but thot it was quite exp..

How much was it for this set? Looks tempting.. I love soba!

Hi Xin Lian =) Hee… Im glad i’ve finally try it. Like the whole combi of the set meal & the soba is so good! Haha =)

Hi strawb3rryfields =) This set cost $23.80 (b4 gst & svc charge). Do try it and see if u like it.

Leave a Reply

Pages

October 2008
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 138,632 hits
Feisty Char needs bullets to fight! Photobucket Powered by BannerFans.com                                            
