Ahjune’s Weblog

Toast Box

Posted on: November 11, 2008

I’ve been to Toast Box only twice and i kind of like their coffee & peanut thick toast =)

page-16

This time i finally got to try the laksa. Whenever i walk pass Toast Box and i see people eating it, it always tempt me to try it.

But it didn’t impress me. If you see the bottom right picture, it’s all the oil that my friend Liping scoop it out for me. Hee. It’s really oily! Taste wise, nothing fantastic!

Guess for my next visit, i’ll just stick to kopi & the toast =)

4 Responses to "Toast Box"

Maybe they should just stick to what they are good at – Bread & Toast 😀

Yes!! I agree =) Hee

Anyway welcome to my blog!

i think i still prefer yakun stlye..egg ane bread 🙂

Toking abt Ya Kun, i quite like their kaya & butter toast and i always ask for extra butter =)

Leave a Reply

Pages

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Blog Stats

  • 138,633 hits
Feisty Char needs bullets to fight! Photobucket Powered by BannerFans.com                                            
