Ahjune’s Weblog

Parkway Parade Mee Siam

Posted on: November 18, 2008

I used to enjoy going to parkway parade food court with my classmate Christina & her best friend. At that time, my 2 favourite stalls were the steamboat & this mee siam/mee rebus stall =)

page-63

So recently after the ba kut teh session at joo chiat, my brother drove us to parkway to walk around & digest off the yummy food.

But before we go home, Angeline wanted to have grass jelly. I took some from my brother and it was quite refreshing though i find it a bit sweet. Hee

And then my eyes start to look around and i spotted the mee siam stall. Suddenly got cravings and my bro knew i “bei tahan” so order a plate of mee siam to share =)  OMG… Look at the portion & it’s good!

Really happy that i was at parkway as i get to enjoy the mee siam.

Leave a Reply

Pages

November 2008
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Blog Stats

  • 138,031 hits
Feisty Char needs bullets to fight! Photobucket Powered by BannerFans.com                                            
