Ahjune’s Weblog

Happy Birthday 3rd Aunt =)

Posted on: December 12, 2008

Today is my 3rd aunt’s birthday & we surprised her with a cake (Thanks to Xin Lian who got the durian cake from Emicake)

Met up with my aunts & some cousins for lunch @ “Da Zhi Ran” for vegetarian food. After lunch, they came over to my house to chit chat & my 3rd aunt didn’t know that there be a cake on her birthday. It was rather funny to see the surprised look on my 3rd aunt’s face when Xin Lian, Lester & Haolin walked in with the cake & we start singing the birthday song =)

We actually ended up going back to my place in 2 different groups – Me, Xin Lian, Lester & Haolin took a cab home while the rest went with my 4th aunt in her car. There was only 1 car but my 4th aunt was very nice to travel twice to pick everyone up =)  Thanks Ah Siew! Hee

Anyway here’s pictures of the birthday girl & her birthday cake!

page-111

My 3rd aunt making a wish & cutting the cake.

Happy Birthday 3rd aunt & may your wish come true! =)

Leave a Reply

Pages

December 2008
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Blog Stats

  • 137,421 hits
Feisty Char needs bullets to fight! Photobucket Powered by BannerFans.com                                            
