Ahjune’s Weblog

Let Us All Pray Hard For Charmaine!

Posted on: March 4, 2009

http://ourfeistyprincess.blogspot.com/

Feisty Char needs bullets to fight!

This post is about my secondary school friend’s Cynthia’s daughter little Charmaine. She’s is now diagnosed with neuroblastoma & is currently in the 4th stage and fighting very hard.

I just asked my friend who’s a doctor @ KK Hospital. She told me neuroblastoma is quite a serious cancer to have as it’s usually discovered late. So i guess during the early stage, there’s no signs to detect the illness early. And the patient will need chemotherapy & operation.

It’s really sad to hear such terrible news & i wonder why little Charmaine has to suffer so much.

So i appeal to all my readers to please pray hard for this little girl & her family. I hope they stay strong & let’s pray for a miracle.

I think they need to raise some funds now & if you want to help, please email me @  junelee_1980@yahoo.com  or leave a comment here. Those who have my hp number, can also contact me directly.

And recently they managed to set up a POSB a/c for Charmaine so if you want to transfer directly, please do so =)  I appreciate to all who wants to help regardless of the amount you donate.

So read the blog (right above) for more info & update. It’s done by Jolene who’s Cynthia good friend

Leave a Reply

Pages

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Feb   Apr »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 138,013 hits
Feisty Char needs bullets to fight! Photobucket Powered by BannerFans.com                                            
