Ahjune’s Weblog

Clouds….

Posted on: May 30, 2009

Last evening before i go for my long walk, i decide to check the weather first as i thought it’s looks kinda dark.

So i walk to my parent’s room & open the windows. Got a pleasant surprise & i quickly take a picture =)

IMG_0588b

I was quite amazed by the shape of the cloud! Isn’t this interesting!! =)

IMG_0591b

Then on my right, i saw this! =)  No special shape but i find it nice to just look @ the clouds.

Sometimes in life we just have to stop a while , look around & enjoy some nice scenery. It can be anything too – for example kids playing around. Maybe i like playing with babies & kids (when they are not naughty! Haha), seeing them so cute & innocent makes me smile.

Anyway i hope everyone enjoys the weekend =)

4 Responses to "Clouds…."

wow! super pretty!! (:
i love how the first one looks like an alligator.
and the second one looks like a moving star! hehe

have a great weekend!

I was inspired by your eagle picture! =) So when i see this, i quickly grab my camera & snap a picture!

Heh… I tink I super morbid… I see the 2nd one as a flying ghost! Not the scary kind though. =)

Hee…. That’s very interesting! =) Everyone see the clouds in a different way…

Leave a Reply

Pages

May 2009
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Blog Stats

  • 138,175 hits
Feisty Char needs bullets to fight! Photobucket Powered by BannerFans.com                                            
