Ahjune’s Weblog

Dinner @ Bakerzin

Posted on: June 24, 2009

About 2 days before my trip, i met up with Xiuli for dinner @ Bakerzin, Northpoint. I got this birthday voucher from Lee Hwa & i’m entitle to 15% off for ala carte menu & a free warm chocolate cake.

I usually go for drinks & cakes. I think i only tried their food once but it was so long ago.

IMG_0737a

Before i pick up my phone to call for a cab, i look out of the window. Weather looks fine actually & with my sunglasses, it should be ok if i just walked to the bus stop & take a bus.

And morever i got a straight bus to Yishun. Must save $$$… And i’m glad i did =)  The money i saved goes to my meal!!

My dinner @ Bakerzin

Xiuli & i opt for the All Day Set Menu @ $13.80++ (but no 15% off if u opt for the set meal).

page 3

I had the Teriyaki Chicken Rice while Xiuli had the Ham & Bacon Penne With Cream Sauce. Overall the standard of the food is quite good & i like the ambience @ this outlet. Partly we went on a monday night so not so crowded.

page 4

Luckily i can still get my free Warm Chocolate Cake! It was so yummy!! =)

I can forsee myself coming back for more of the set meals. There’s also the $16.80++ set meals to try.

And for those who like cheesecake, there’s currently 50% off for New York Cheesecake till end of June.

http://www.bakerzin.com/index.asp

2 Responses to "Dinner @ Bakerzin"

i always loved their warm choc cake! yumssss. hehe

Ya… I remember u telling me! =) So glad i got it for free!! Hee.

Leave a Reply

Pages

June 2009
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Blog Stats

  • 137,407 hits
Feisty Char needs bullets to fight! Photobucket Powered by BannerFans.com                                            
