Ahjune’s Weblog

Happy Birthday Mummy & Happy PaPa Day!

Posted on: July 3, 2009

IMG_1432a

Today is my dear mummy’s birthday & she’s @ Genting with my dad =)

I wish her good health, stay pretty & happy always & win more $$$ in 4D & TOTO!! =)

As for my dad, this Father’s Day came a bit late for some reasons. I came back from my trip around Father’s Day & secondly my dad don’t take much pictures so i had to look through my pictures to look for a nice one.

Just nice i took one with parents during my birthday celebrations =)

So Happy PaPa Day!! =)

I know you tends to have a bad temper @ times but ultimately you are a great dad! Just that maybe asian, we don’t show our feelings openly! Hee.

I also wish you good health & may everything goes smoothly in your business!

I love you PaPa & MaMa!!

Leave a Reply

Pages

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 138,390 hits
Feisty Char needs bullets to fight! Photobucket Powered by BannerFans.com                                            
