Ahjune’s Weblog

Ichiban Sushi

Posted on: July 3, 2009

Another birthday treat & this time it’s from my dear friend Xiuli =)

But before i meet up with her, i went to do my nails first. And i noticed my manicurist changed part of the layout of her nail salon. I find it nice & when i’m done, she offered to help me take a picture! =)

IMG_1457a

Yeah… I’m the queen! It used to be a white long couch & now she changed to this =)  And there’s this nice Audrey Hepburn cushion!

Ichiban Sushi

It’s always great to meet up with my dear friends for a nice meal & do some catching up! This time, Xiuli arranged to have dinner @ AMK Hub.

IMG_1468a

page 1

page 2

Look @ the spread! =)  I’ve always like the set meal @ Ichiban Sushi & it’s really value for money. 

After dinner, we walked around AMK to shop a bit & chit chat. When we are tired, we just stop @ the hawker centre for a cup of sugarcane juice.

IMG_1479a

I wanted to get another Mandi Lulur to try so i took Xiuli to this shop =)  Xiuli was saying if i didn’t bring her here, she most probably won’t walked to this corner of AMK! Haha. Anyway this new one that i’m going to try has whitening + Vitamin E so hopefully can help more with the marks on my legs.

Then there was a pasar malam & we took a look too! Xiuli even bought chicken wings for my mum & grandma to enjoy. I was already very full so i didn’t get anything.

I really enjoy a night out like this & i’m looking forward to more! =)

Leave a Reply

Pages

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 138,390 hits
Feisty Char needs bullets to fight! Photobucket Powered by BannerFans.com                                            
