Ahjune’s Weblog

Visiting Peishan & Baby Jayden

Posted on: July 14, 2009

2 months ago, Peishan gave birth to a lovely baby boy =)  But i was busy & couldn’t get to visit her @ the hospital & i also missed the 1st month celebration as i was @ HK & China.

So recently i’m glad to arrange to meet up with her =)

IMG_1525

IMG_1526

Presenting Baby Jayden!!! =)

He’s so cute lah!! Usually i’m quite afraid to handle new born babies but it wasn’t so bad with Jayden & Peishan was very helpful =)

IMG_1529a

And a group picture together with Peishan =)  It’s really great to see her & i can see she really enjoy motherhood.

My friendship with Peishan goes all the way back to secondary school. I had to repeat my O’s & i was in her class. As Peishan & i are the easy going kind so maybe that’s why we click well =)

During that year when i had to repeat my O’s, it was quite a miserable time for me. I think i was like in depression mode for half a year but thank god for friends like her, i managed to get better.

But after O’s, we kind of lost touch in some ways. She even invited me to her wedding too but again i was away for holiday. Somehow it always clash with my holidays =_=

But our friendship is just like how it is like with another friend of mine Christina. Despite losing contact for a certain period of time, i can still feel the bond between us.

So now i really want to treasure this great friendship & i hope it can last till we are old. Hee!

By the way, Peishan was so nice! She waited @ the bus stop for me so she can bring me to her mum’s place. The moment i alight from the bus & i saw her waiting for me, both of us smile happily & started chatting. It was really nice lor!! =)

And when i left, she walked me to the bus stop again =)  And all her family members are very friendly too. I was having a nice chat with her mum =)

Too bad i had to leave after 1 1/2 hours cause i had to rush to Bugis to meet Li Shee & Joel for dinner. But Peishan invited me to her house for dinner & do more catching up so i’m really looking forward to it =)

Leave a Reply

Pages

July 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jun   Aug »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 138,031 hits
Feisty Char needs bullets to fight! Photobucket Powered by BannerFans.com                                            
