Ahjune’s Weblog

Chilli Crab Udon

Posted on: October 8, 2009

Some of you may know that my brother is a pretty good cook! =)

Recently my parents had to attend some dinner & my brother decides to cook dinner!

We had some japanese udon (plain & seaweed one) @ home + some left over chilli crab so he combine both & added some more ingredients to create a yummy dish.

 

IMG_2414

Ta dah….!!!!! It’s really yummy =)

4 Responses to "Chilli Crab Udon"

that looks super yum!

OH!!! I had initially wanted to ask you where is this stall when the photo 1st caught my eye w/o reading the post yet. Then after reading, I realised.. ok it’s home-made!!! It looks so yummy and as usual… hunger pangs setting in.

Sorry to make you hungry!! Hee…. =) I got the udon from Isetan supermarket (green one) & NTUC (white one). Maybe you can create other sauce & have a new dish! There was once my aunt made some minced meat sauce & it goes so well with my udon too!

Leave a Reply

Pages

October 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Nov »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 137,379 hits
Feisty Char needs bullets to fight! Photobucket Powered by BannerFans.com                                            
