Ahjune’s Weblog

Dinner @ Breeks Cafe

Posted on: December 17, 2009

I started off with my first X’mas meet up with Xiuli @ North Point!

I rememer going to North Point when they were still in the midst of renovation and not much to see yet. But this time… All the new shops are opened already & since i arrived earlier, i decide to walk around & explore a bit.

 

We decide to go to Breeks Cafe for dinner as it’s been ages since my last visit to Breeks!

After we placed our orders, Xiuli passed me my X’mas gift! She got me a box of chocolates & this Calcite stone which is for my zodiac sign =)

I gave her a ginger breadman cookie & a hand cream from Crabtree & Evelyn.

I hope she like what i got for her =)

Now let’s see what we had for dinner!

 

I had the Seafood Marinara & it’s good – ingredients are fresh, pretty big portion & service was good too!

 

Xiuli chose to have the Grilled Chicken Chop with Honey Lime Sauce which looks really good too! And one of the reason why she chose this is also due to the potato salad =)  She super love it!

 

We had a great time enjoying the food while we chat! Simply love such outing with friends – just relax & enjoy nice food =)

And thanks a lot for the treat! *hugz*

  • Breeks Cafe
  • North Point #03-06/07
  • Tel: 6257 4339
  • Opening hours: 11:30am to 10:30pm

We ended the night @ Ya Kun & i treated Xiuli lah! Hee… We chatted, enjoy our drinks & look @ photos and time passes very fast when you are having a good time!

Looking forward to more gatherings – it’s going to be a busy but fun X’mas month & i can’t wait to meet up with my friends =)

Leave a Reply

Pages

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Blog Stats

  • 137,407 hits
Feisty Char needs bullets to fight! Photobucket Powered by BannerFans.com                                            
