Ahjune’s Weblog

X’mas Day Celebration

Posted on: January 26, 2010

25th Dec’09

Actual day of X’mas is usually spent @ my 4th aunt’s place & i will attend unless i’m overseas for holiday. I think so far it has happened only once or twice! But i’ll always try to stay in S’pore as it’s a time to catch up with everyone =)

 

Xin Lian & her bf Lester never fails to amaze me with the food that they prepared! 2 great chefs & i was telling Xin Lian that they can open a catering company already! =)

And i like the vege sticks that my 4th aunt always prepared… Goes so well with the home made yummy sauce!!

 

I didn’t want to keep walking around so fill up my whole plate with food. Looking @ this makes me drool….

 

And there’s endless supply of food, wine & desserts for all of us!

I simply love such gatherings! =)  CNY is coming & it means another round of reunion with everyone + enjoy yummy food!!

I hope everyone had an enjoyable X’mas celebration with loved ones & friends! For me, it was an awesome month

Leave a Reply

Pages

January 2010
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Blog Stats

  • 137,421 hits
Feisty Char needs bullets to fight! Photobucket Powered by BannerFans.com                                            
